How Are We Doing?

Here at Al Serra Colorado we strive to provide superior customer service each and every day. However, we are always looking for different ways to improve. Therefore, we would love to hear from you. Feel free to leave your thoughts about the experience that you had with our staff, service, or anything else that you would like to share with us, we really appreciate it.

 

Customer Lobby
367 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Vince B. 21 Feb 2017
Have been using this dealership for 5 years now. All my routine maintenance is done here. Always done right and in a timely manner. No need to go anywhere else. See Todd in the garage if you want to get things going right and done right. See Wally for any diesel questions. Both gentleman are subject... matter experts and have great “bed side” manner. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
micki pavek 19 Feb 2017
I have had 2 service requests since I arrived in Colorado Springs and Todd Lomison was absolutely great. He provided me with quick care for my car and is genuinely a nice man. Im so glad he was the first service provider I met at Al Serra Chevrolet. After my first visit, he gave me his business card... with his direct line so I can contact him should I have any other concerns with my car. I feel like I can trust him and that counts for alot. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Laurie Heidinger 07 Feb 2017
I brought my Suburban in for what I thought was an alternator problem. Being a female and only knowing the very basics about car issues, the service department could have taken advantage of me and charged me for a new alternator. But Luke in service diagnosed it immediately as just some corrosiv...e material on the battery which he was able to take care of in just a few minutes. The Al Serra dealership service is excellent and honest and I highly recommend them to anyone needing service on their Chevy. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Ringpc 03 Feb 2017
Luke, in the service department, did a phenomenal job this morning. His level of customer service was superb. He dealt with my issue this morning personally and in a timely fashion. I was in and out within 15 minutes. This was an incredible experience. Thanks, Luke!
5 rate
Cars.com
David L., Colorado Springs, CO 03 Feb 2017
Was purchasing a used Chevy and made an appointment to get a full inspection done at this dealership. I called to make an appointment over the phone, but when I got there, the record was lost somewhere, but they corrected it without any problems. They were very helpful. They were honest and did a th...orough job. Professional staff, clean dealership, easy to navigate around. They even did the recall work for me in a timely manner. Show more
4 rate
Yelp
John Nordyke 25 Jan 2017
Mike Rico is truly impressive in his knowledge of Chevrolet trucks. He made my buying experience very enjoyable.
5 rate
Cars.com
JB 16 Jan 2017
The Service representative kept me informed of the repair progress what needed to be completed. The work was done on time. Great work!
5 rate
Cars.com
Paul 16 Jan 2017
Outstanding I bring all music vehicle's to this facility. Rogers is the best. He helps me with questions on my Corvette.
5 rate
Cars.com
Carla 08 Jan 2017
I was in need of my nee fobs to be programed. I stopped by and Todd was able to get me in and out in a timely manner. I was in and out in 35 min.
4 rate
Cars.com
Daniel G 14 Dec 2016
Excellent customer service for a guy that has some troubles! Herb at Al Serra went above and beyond to get me in a car that day!!
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Al Serra Chevrolet North
Colorado Springs, CO
Al Serra Chevrolet South
Colorado Springs, CO
Al Serra VW
Colorado Springs, CO