How Are We Doing?

Here at Al Serra Colorado we strive to provide superior customer service each and every day. However, we are always looking for different ways to improve. Therefore, we would love to hear from you. Feel free to leave your thoughts about the experience that you had with our staff, service, or anything else that you would like to share with us, we really appreciate it.

 

Customer Lobby
377 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Jacob Lester 28 Mar 2017
In addition to oil change and tire rotation, an upcoming recall involving the four wheel drive was taken care of. I am very pleased with Al Serra dealership.
5 rate
Cars.com
Robert Diehl 04 Mar 2017
Outstanding customer service and high quality maintenance!!
5 rate
Cars.com
Jerry 03 Mar 2017
Matt was a great help when I walked into AL Serra. He wasn't pushy, and provided a plethora of knowledge and help in my experience. I put my eyes on a certain silverado, and he worked with his team to make that deal happen. I'm not a big fan of car dealers in general, but Matt was different in his a...pproach, which was a breath of fresh air. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
AlSerraCustomer 27 Feb 2017
I have been a customer of Al Serra Chevy (North) for six years now. Johnny Hawpe has sold me three different cars over the years. When ready to purchase a car I always ask for him by name as he is very professional and I know he works hard to provide quality salesmanship. I would like to commend ...him on a job well done! I wish the entire staff at Al Serra Chevy continued success in their future endeavors as they are very deserving of the highest recognition! Also deverving the highest marks of recognition are Chris Hinz who has always provided quality service for my new Chevys over the past years as well. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
TheBoss 25 Feb 2017
I had a problem with my Pontiac G6 and Mr. Hinz attend to solve the problem very fast. He made a few calls, took my keys and called me back after one hour. The car was fixed and they also analyzed, if there are any other problems. Fortunately, there haven't been any and since that day the car works ...like a racing horse. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
70Blazer 22 Feb 2017
Easy from start to finish....professional and on top of their game! would definitely recommend....100% This was my third vehicle purchased from Al Serra North, no issues at any level. Thanks!
4 rate
Cars.com
Vince B. 21 Feb 2017
Have been using this dealership for 5 years now. All my routine maintenance is done here. Always done right and in a timely manner. No need to go anywhere else. See Todd in the garage if you want to get things going right and done right. See Wally for any diesel questions. Both gentleman are subject... matter experts and have great “bed side” manner. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
micki pavek 19 Feb 2017
I have had 2 service requests since I arrived in Colorado Springs and Todd Lomison was absolutely great. He provided me with quick care for my car and is genuinely a nice man. Im so glad he was the first service provider I met at Al Serra Chevrolet. After my first visit, he gave me his business card... with his direct line so I can contact him should I have any other concerns with my car. I feel like I can trust him and that counts for alot. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Laurie Heidinger 07 Feb 2017
I brought my Suburban in for what I thought was an alternator problem. Being a female and only knowing the very basics about car issues, the service department could have taken advantage of me and charged me for a new alternator. But Luke in service diagnosed it immediately as just some corrosiv...e material on the battery which he was able to take care of in just a few minutes. The Al Serra dealership service is excellent and honest and I highly recommend them to anyone needing service on their Chevy. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Ringpc 03 Feb 2017
Luke, in the service department, did a phenomenal job this morning. His level of customer service was superb. He dealt with my issue this morning personally and in a timely fashion. I was in and out within 15 minutes. This was an incredible experience. Thanks, Luke!
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Al Serra Chevrolet North
Colorado Springs, CO
Al Serra Chevrolet South
Colorado Springs, CO
Al Serra VW
Colorado Springs, CO